Log in


 

2020-2021 Sacramento-Mother Lode Chapter IPMA-HR Board

 

 

Officers:

 

President:     Macy Dippert, IPMA-SCP

Senior Management Analyst

City of Citrus Heights

(916) 727-4957

mdippert@citrusheights.net


President Elect:     Kaitlyn Montez

Senior Human Resources Analyst

City of West Sacramento

1110 West Capitol Avenue, 3rd Floor

West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 617-4508

kaitlynm@cityofwestsacramento.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 


Secretary:      Cora Hall

Human Resources Director

El Dorado Fire Department

 chall@edhfire.com 




Treasurer:      Khanida Hunter, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

 khanidap@gmail.com


 



Membership Coordinator:     Nicole Skarda, IPMA-SCP, aPHR

 Administrative Services Manager

 Placer County Water Agency

144 Ferguson Road

Auburn, CA  95603                       

(530) 823-4962                        

 nskarda@pcwa.net


 

President Emeritus:     Brody Lorda, MBA, PHR, IPMA-SCP

Assistant Human Resources Director

County of Yolo

(530) 666-8044

Brody.Lorda@yolocounty.org

                       

Board Members:

               

    Esther Garcia-Negrete

   Personnel Analyst

   County of Sacramento

   700 H Street, Room 4667

   Sacramento, CA 95814

   (916) 874-1682

  garciaesther@saccounty.net 


 

Dalila Guadarrama

Personnel Assistant

              County of Yolo
              137 N. Cottonwood Street
              Woodland, CA 95695
              (530) 666-8069
              dalila.guadarrama@yolocounty.org

 

         

Chris Hazen 

Staff Services Manager

Placer County Health and Human Services

11484 B Avenue

Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 886-3697

chazen@placer.ca.gov

                   

                        Carrie Matthews                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Personnel Assistant

                          Yolo County

                           137 N. Cottonwood Street

                            Woodland, CA 95695

                            (530) 661-2619

                             carrie.matthews@yolocounty.org


 

                                        Julie Rucker

                              Senior Human Resources Analyst

                              Sacramento Regional Transit District

                              (916) 556-0285

                               jrucker@sacrt.com   


 

The Sacramento Mother-Lode Chapter of the International Public Management Association for Human Resources is a non profit 501(d)(3) organization. Tax ID #68-0426557


© Sacramento-Mother Lode IPMA-HR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software