Log in


 

2020-2021 Sacramento-Mother Lode Chapter IPMA-HR Board

 

 

Officers:

 

President:     Macy Dippert, IPMA-SCP

Human Resources Manager

Superior Court of California, County of Placer 

10820 Justice Center Drive

Roseville, CA  95678

(916) 408-6137

  mdippert@placer.courts.ca.gov  


President Elect:     Kaitlyn Montez

  Senior Human Resources Analyst

  City of West Sacramento

  1110 West Capitol Avenue, 3rd Floor

  West Sacramento, CA 95691

  (916) 617-4508

  kaitlynm@cityofwestsacramento.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 



Secretary:      Cora Hall

                                Human Resources Director

                                El Dorado Fire Department

                                 chall@edhfire.com 




Treasurer:      Khanida Hunter, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

                                 khanidap@gmail.com


 



Membership Coordinator:     Nicole Skarda, IPMA-SCP, aPHR

                                Administrative Services Manager

                                 Placer County Water Agency

                                144 Ferguson Road

                               Auburn, CA  95603                       

                               (530) 823-4962                        

                                nskarda@pcwa.net


 

President Emeritus:     Brody Lorda, MBA, PHR, IPMA-SCP

                              Assistant Human Resources Director

                              County of Yolo

                              (530) 666-8044

                              Brody.Lorda@yolocounty.org

                       

Board Members:

                                   

Esther Garcia-Negrete

Personnel Analyst

County of Sacramento

700 H Street, Room 4667

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 874-1682

garciaesther@saccounty.net 



Dalila Guadarrama

Personnel Assistant

County of Yolo

137 N. Cottonwood Street

Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 666-8069

dalila.guadarrama@yolocounty.org


 

                               Chris Hazen    

Senior Staff Services Analyst
Placer County Public Health

11484 B Avenue

Auburn, CA  95603

(530) 886-3697

chazen@placer.ca.gov


                    

Carrie Matthews

Personnel Assistant

Yolo County

137 N. Cottonwood Street

Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 661-2619

carrie.matthews@yolocounty.org


 

Julie Rucker

Senior Human Resources Specialist

City of Elk Grove

(916) 627-3222

jrucker@elkgrovecity.org


 

The Sacramento Mother-Lode Chapter of the International Public Management Association for Human Resources is a non profit 501(d)(3) organization. Tax ID #68-0426557


© Sacramento-Mother Lode IPMA-HR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software