Log in


 

2022-2023 Sacramento-Mother Lode Chapter IPMA-HR Board

 

Officers:

 

President:     Kaitlyn Montez

Senior Human Resources Analyst

City of West Sacramento

1110 West Capitol Avenue, 3rd Floor

West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 617-4508

kaitlynm@cityofwestsacramento.org


President Elect:     Nicole Skarda, IPMA-SCP, PHR

Administrative Services Manager

 Placer County Water Agency

144 Ferguson Road

Auburn, CA  95603                       

(530) 823-4962                        

 nskarda@pcwa.net

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

Secretary:      Julie Rucker, MPA, IPMA-SCP

Senior Human Resources Analyst

Sacramento Regional Transit District

2810 O Street

Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 556-0285

 jrucker@sacrt.com


Treasurer:      Khanida Hunter, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Senior Personnel Analyst

County of Yolo

625 Court Street, Room 101

Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 666-8055

 khanida.hunter@yolocounty.org



Membership Coordinator:     Dalila Guadarrama

Personnel Assistant

County of Yolo
625 Court Street, Room 101
 Woodland, CA 95695
 (530) 666-8069
  dalila.guadarrama@yolocounty.org


 

President Emeritus:     Macy Dippert, MHRM, IPMA-SCP

Senior Management Analyst

City of Citrus Heights

6360 Fountain Square Dr.

Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 727-4957

mdippert@citrusheights.net

                       

Board Members:


              

   Esther Garcia-Negrete

   Personnel Analyst

   County of Sacramento

   700 H Street, Room 4667

   Sacramento, CA 95814

   (916) 874-1682

  garciaesther@saccounty.net 



         

     Chris Hazen 

     Staff Services Manager

     Placer County Health and Human Services

    11484 B Avenue

     Auburn, CA 95603

     (530) 886-3697

     chazen@placer.ca.gov

                

                       

      Carrie Matthews                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Associate Personnel Analyst

      Yolo County

      137 N. Cottonwood Street

      Woodland, CA 95695

      (530) 661-2619

      carrie.matthews@yolocounty.org


     

                   Elise Hardy              

                   Management Analyst 

                   City of Rocklin 

                   3970 Rocklin Rd

                   Rocklin, CA 95677                 

                   (916) 625-5057     

                   elise.hardy@rocklin.ca.us

                 

                  Susan Kadera, IPMA-SCP

                  Senior Management Analyst

                  County of Nevada

                  950 Maidu Ave

                  Nevada City, CA 95959

                  (530) 265-1339

                  Susan.kadera@co.nevada.ca.us

        

The Sacramento Mother-Lode Chapter of the International Public Management Association for Human Resources is a non profit 501(d)(3) organization. Tax ID #68-0426557


© Sacramento-Mother Lode IPMA-HR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software