Log in
  • Home
  • Board Members

 

2019-2020 Sacramento-Mother Lode Chapter IPMA-HR Board

 

 

Officers:

 

President:      Brody Lorda, MBA, PHR, IPMA-SCP

                              Human Resources Manager

                              County of Yolo

                              (530) 666-8044

                              Brody.Lorda@yolocounty.org

President

Elect:                  Macy Dippert, IPMA-SCP

Human Resources Manager

Superior Court of California, County of Placer 

10820 Justice Center Drive

Roseville, CA  95678

(916) 408-6137

 mdippert@placer.courts.ca.gov                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 

Secretary:        Cora Hall

                                Human Resources Director

                                El Dorado Fire Department

                                chall@edhfire.com 

Treasurer:        Khanida Hunter, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

                                Senior HR Consultant

                                CPS HR Consulting

                                241 Lathrop Way

                                Sacramento, CA  95815

                                khunter@cpshr.us

 

Membership

Coordinator:  Nicole Skarda, IPMA-SCP, aPHR

                                Human Resources Consultant

                                Placer County Water Agency

                               144 Ferguson Road

                               Auburn, CA  95603                       

                               (530) 823-4962                        

                                nskarda@pcwa.net

 

President

Emeritus:         Jill Engelmann, MA, SPHR

                               Executive Recruiter/Trainer

                               CPS HR Consulting

                               (916) 471-3377

                               jengelmann@cpshr.us

                       

Board Members:


                                   

Esther Garcia-Negrete

Personnel Analyst

City of Sacramento

700 H Street, Room 4667

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 874-1682

garciaesther@saccounty.net

 

                               Chris Hazen    

Senior Staff Services Analyst
Placer County Public Health

11484 B Avenue

Auburn, CA  95603

(530) 886-3697

chazen@placer.ca.gov


 

                         Kaitlyn Miller

 Human Resources Analyst

 City of West Sacramento

 1110 West Capitol Avenue, 3rd Floor

 West Sacramento, CA 95691

 (916) 617-4508

 kaitlynm@cityofwestsacramento.org

 

 Teresa Webster

 Executive Recruiter

 CPS HR Consulting

2450 Del Paso Road, Suite 160

Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 471-3462

teresa@cpshr.us

 

Julie Rucker

Senior Human Resources Specialist

City of Elk Grove

(916) 627-3222

Jrucker@elkgrovecity.org 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software