Log in
  • Home
  • Board Members

 

2017-2018 Sacramento-Mother Lode Chapter IPMA-HR Board

 

 

Officers:

 

President:      Brody Lorda, MBA, PHR, IPMA-SCP

                              Human Resources Manager

                              County of Yolo

                              (530) 666-8044

                              Brody.Lorda@yolocounty.org

President

Elect:                  Macy Dippert, IPMA-SCP

Human Resources Manager

Superior Court of California, County of Placer 

10820 Justice Center Drive

Roseville, CA  95678

(916) 408-6137

 mdippert@placer.courts.ca.gov                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 

Secretary:        Cora Hall

                                Human Resources Director

                                City of Galt

                                380 Civic Drive

                                Galt, CA 95632

                                (209) 366-7103

                                chall@ci.galt.ca.us   

Treasurer:        Khanida Hunter, IPMA-SCP, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

                                Senior HR Consultant

                                CPS HR Consulting

                                241 Lathrop Way

                                Sacramento, CA  95815

                                khunter@cpshr.us

 

Membership

Coordinator:  Nicole Skarda, aPHR

                                Human Resources Technician

                                Placer County Water Agency

                               144 Ferguson Road

                               Auburn, CA  95603                       

                               (530) 823-4962                        

                                nskarda@pcwa.net

 

President

Emeritus:         Jill Engelmann, MA, SPHR

                               Assistant Director

                               County of El Dorado

                               (530) 621-6553

                               jill.engelmann@edcgov.us

                       

Board Members:


                                   

Hedy Dehghan

Assistant Human Resources Director

City of Roseville

311 Vernon Street

Roseville, CA 95678

(916) 774-5205

hdehghan@roseville.ca.us

 

                               Chris Hazen    

Senior Staff Services Analyst
Placer County Public Health

11484 B Avenue

Auburn, CA  95603

(530) 886-3697

chazen@placer.ca.gov


 

                         Kaitlyn Miller

 Human Resources Analyst

 City of West Sacramento

 1110 West Capitol Avenue, 3rd Floor

 West Sacramento, CA 95691

 (916) 617-4508

 kaitlynm@cityofwestsacramento.org

 

 Rachael Smith, IPMA-SCP

 Senior Human Resources Analyst

 City of Woodland

300 First Street

Woodland, CA 95695

(530) 661-5809

 Rachael.smith@cityofwoodland.org

 

Julie Rucker

Senior Human Resources Specialist

City of Elk Grove

(916) 627-3222

Jrucker@elkgrovecity.org 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software